New! Iron Fuzion™ from Organic Curry Leaf Extract

Paratrex®

Eliminate Toxic & Harmful Organisms From Your Body

68 Review(s)

Paratrex

Paratrex®

Eliminate Toxic & Harmful Organisms From Your Body

68 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Free Shipping anywhere in the U.S. or Canada.

$34.95

Buy 2 for $33.95 each
Free Shipping & Returns (?)
 

Paratrex® Reviews (68)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

  • By: Seeker
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Paratrex is the key to the beginning of a Healthy Gut!
    (5/5)
    By: Seeker
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    I read Dr, Group's (free)ebook on gut health I received with an order I placed with Global Healing Center, and decided to try Paratrex after realizing all attempts to cleanse myself wasn't working. I was eating organics, stopped eating sugars, sweets and have been doing warm water enemas, nothing appeared to reverse my condition, the bloating, excessive gas issues and cramping continued to be a major constant issue. I am here to tell ALL that the very first day I started the 40 day Paratrex cleanse I felt positive results! I am now on day 23 and I have absolutely zero bloating or cramping and the gas is nearly gone! I am feeling so much better, I feel I have a new beginning in life and no longer feel the end is near! I will complete the 40 day Paratrex cleanse and follow up with the recommended maintenance program of Paratrex! Paratrex has proven to be a great source of cleansing of bad bacteria in my gut and I recommend it to all who have gut issues! Sincerely grateful to Global Healing Center and Dr. Group for their commitment to helping those who are in need of real answers to their health problems. In addition, I am a disabled veteran(non wartime) honorably discharged US Marine on a very tight budget, and the price for Paratrex is very reasonable and affordable. I was on my last leg of hope, and now that hope of a future healthy life has been renewed. God bless Global Healing Center and all who are a part of their cause.
    Sincerely, Dennis Charles Durbin

    81 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Octopus
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Feeling good!
    (4/5)
    By: Octopus
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    I've only been taking it for about a week but I noticed from day one that bloating and gas is now minimal. I'm going to continue as suggested. Overall, I've never been disappointed by a Global Healing product and this is another winner.

    41 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Batman
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Get those bad things out of you!
    (5/5)
    By: Batman
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    Oxy powder made me spend more time on the toilet than normal, this one didn't. However, when I did go a lot more came out than normal. It was a little painful coming out at times, but I felt a lot better afterwards and after only 5 days I can tell I've already lost weight, mostly in my belly.

    30 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: I am clean and healthy!
    Date:
    This cleanse is easy and effective!
    (5/5)
    By: I am clean and healthy!
    Date:

    This product is easy to use. It's so gentle I hardly knew that it was working, but after finishing the 6-week cleanse I noticed some minor annoying things were gone; things like itchy spots and skin irritations simply vanished. I would use this product again, especially if my lifestyle exposed me to any more microscopic unwanted guests.

    20 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Mpk
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    excellent product and excellent result! No more iching !!
    (5/5)
    By: Mpk
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    Use it daily to get the best result!

    15 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Joanna
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Not sure if it's working
    (3/5)
    By: Joanna
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    I am on the second bottle. I am using it as a preventive. Not sure if it's working besides making me deal bloated. I will continue using it with hopes for desired results.

    Response From Global Healing Center Paratrex is designed to rejuvenate your energy levels and eliminate harmful organisms. Initially, Paratrex may cause discomfort as it creates a hostile environment for these organisms, and as a result, your body becomes accustomed to this potent, proprietary blend of herbs. Please note that Oxy-Powder may be used for maintenance throughout this 6-week protocol to maintain your regularity and relieve bloating. Please view our maintenance serving size by going here: https://www.globalhealingcenter.com/cleansing/oxy-powder.html#instructions. If you have further questions or concerns, feel free to contact our support center. Have a green and healthy day!

    14 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Law
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Best product I've ever experienced for cleansing the body
    (5/5)
    By: Law
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    I have been using this product now I'm in my second month and it really has helped me over any other product I have tried I would deff recommend

    13 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Wandatryanything
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    I would buy this product again
    (4/5)
    By: Wandatryanything
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    I would take two in the morning and three at night but if you don't drink a lot of water it will make you a little constipated

    9 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Tina S.
    Date:
    i will buy this product again and again
    (5/5)
    By: Tina S.
    Date:

    It was different experience with this product. After two weeks taking this product I started noticing rushes all over my body. On my hand I noticed little red dots and they were itched. On my shoulder I had some as well, but after one week of continue to take the product it clears out.
    An amazing product. Good job.

    8 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

  • By: Shay
    Date:
    Verified Buyer
    Waste of money
    (1/5)
    By: Shay
    Date:
    Verified Buyer

    Don't feel a difference in my health. But feel a difference in wasting my money to purchase it.

    Response From Global Healing Center We're sorry that you did not experience satisfactory results. Although you may not have been dealing with harmful organisms to have obvious results, you have have taken action on your health. Repeating this process once or twice a year will allow you to continue to live free of harmful organisms. We also understand that everyone may not be completely satisfied with their purchase. This is why we offer a 180-day money-back guarantee. Feel free to start your refund request on the following link below. https://www.globalhealingcenter.com/return.html

    If you have any other questions, feel free to contact us anytime.

    7 people found this review helpful | Submitting... Was this review helpful? Thank you for your vote! Yes No

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

All testimonials and product reviews are authentic from actual customers. Documentation is available for legal inspection. Product reviews are within range of typicality.

Information and statements made are for education purposes and are not intended to replace the advice of your treating doctor. Global Healing Center does not dispense medical advice, prescribe, or diagnose illness. The views and nutritional advice expressed by Global Healing Center are not intended to be a substitute for conventional medical service. If you have a severe medical condition or health concern, see your physician. This Web site contains links to Web sites operated by other parties. Such links are provided for your convenience and reference only. We are not responsible for the content or products of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. Global Healing Center does not adopt any medical claims which may have been made in 3rd party references. Where Global Healing Center has control over the posting or other communications of such claims to the public, Global Healing Center will make its best effort to remove such claims.

© Copyright 1998 - 2017 | All Rights Reserved www.globalhealingcenter.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy