AllerTrex®

53 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex® Reviews (53)

Average rating: (4.5/5)

94% of people would recommend this product

  • Good for your wellness kit. (5/5)

    I mainly use AllerTrex in the morning and bedtime. It soothes a scratchy throat due to sinus drip. Tastes good, so you don't mind using it. No icky after taste. Great to have it in your wellness kit. It really does the job. Go and breathe easy.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: TC
    Date: 2014-09-12

  • Great Tasting Respiratory Benefit (5/5)

    I followed the instructions after spraying in mouth and inhaling deeply, holding a bit and releasing. Would like to have the instructions improved if Dr. Group suggests spraying in mouth while inhaling as the one time I did I coughed uncontrollably. So, in other words, it's not used like an asthma inhaler. Thereafter, I didn't inhale as I was spraying, inhaled immediately after the spritz. As for helping, it has echinacea which stimulates the immune system. I like that.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Paul
    Date: 2014-09-12

  • Love this stuff!! (5/5)

    This special product is amazing. It assists opening up air passages and you just BREATHE EASIER IMMEDIATELY. I have given this to many family members who have 'allergy congestion' and they have raved how good it is, too. Love this stuff!

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jeanne
    Date: 2014-09-10

  • an allergy cleansing experience (4/5)

    I like the taste and effects of the mugwort in the product.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: warrior sarah
    Date: 2014-09-04

  • Excellent Product (5/5)

    I have used AllerTrex off an on for several years and it has helped almost immediately after application and appears to have some lasting effect.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: computerallen
    Date: 2014-08-26

  • Good product (4/5)

    I like this product, and use it when I have sinus or sneezing issues. I also have added it to my neti pot regimen.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: SL
    Date: 2014-08-25

  • Great lung-detoxer/cleanser! (5/5)

    This has been one of the few products that has helped toward healing my sudden recent lung issues. The muscle-testing, quantum neurologist doc tested this VERY well on me, and very few things test well, on average. Pleased to find this great product, especially after wild osha root has almost been outlawed from buying directly, or in bulk.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Nate Create
    Date: 2014-08-17

  • I used this cause of my congestion... (4/5)

    I used this cause of my congestion but found out I was not being congested cause of allergys. This product really helped with my allergys very well and when it did and I still felt congettion in mey chest I saw a doctor had xrays and my lung are clear so I have a different issue going on with my health.Maybe My acid reflux has done damage I'm looking in to it now. but this product did help my in one way so I do like it.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jim
    Date: 2014-08-16

  • I am on my second order. Love it! (5/5)

    I am not a fan of the Pharm. Co. and all they could do was mask my breathing problems. I do not like pills etc. since using this I do not use my inhaler as much. It opens up my lungs fast with no side effects for me. I would say, give it a try!

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: clea
    Date: 2014-08-15

  • Regular user (5/5)

    Definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Obstacle runner
    Date: 2014-08-15

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival