AllerTrex™

68 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (68)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

92% of people would recommend this product

  • great product (5/5)

    no complaints with the product everything works fine I will buy again

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: trugee
    Date: 2014-12-13

  • Bought this product numerous times now (5/5)

    I bought this for my 80 year old grandfather a few months ago. he is now on his 3rd bottle. He uses it daily, and keeps it next to his bed. its the first thing he uses in the morning.He says it helps relieve the tightness in his chest, and opens the airway. He says he definitely notices difference when he is not taking it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Clay
    Date: 2014-12-08

  • excellent product (5/5)

    Since purchasing I use this product almost daily. I feel a difference…I highly recommend this product. I plan to buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: the queen of rock n'roll
    Date: 2014-12-02

  • Allerfy Relief! (5/5)

    I am on a whole body cleanse journey this year and one area of my body that needed help and relief is my lungs Given the toxins in the air, in my home, at my work its impossible not to overlook this cleanse. Its a must. This product is going to be a quarterly regimen for me. Next stop.....Liver cleanse. Keep on rockin' Dr. Group!

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Leo
    Date: 2014-11-22

  • put the whole family on allertrex (5/5)

    great product

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: mel k
    Date: 2014-11-21

  • I love my Aller Trex!! (5/5)

    Just went out of the country for 3 weeks and thought I brought 2 bottles of Aller Trex but had only one. I ran out about 2 weeks in. I could tell a difference right away. I had to use my inhaler the rest of the trip. I wish they would run it on sale again because I want to purchase at least 10 bottles, just to be sure. I think It is a great product and so recommend.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: franniepoh
    Date: 2014-11-18

  • copd (5/5)

    Having copd makes me look for products that help me keep my airways clean. Love this natural product.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Regina
    Date: 2014-11-15

  • Great Product! (5/5)

    Awesome product. I have noticed the ability to take deeper breaths and less mucous in the back of my throat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jay
    Date: 2014-11-06

  • Positive Results (5/5)

    Boosts immune system & lung function

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: LC
    Date: 2014-11-03

  • AllerTex Is Amazing (5/5)

    The only problem I found was when the product got "low", the nozzle tube would not extend far enough to recover the remaining bits of goodness at the bottom. I use this product throughout the day and it helps to breathe better living in a downtown area.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-11-07 16:19:16 Thanks for submitting a review on AllerTrex®! You bring new meaning to the saying "good to the last drop"! You can actually take off the spray cap and pour out the AllerTrex® contents. If you find you have any concerns with future orders please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

    By: Ike the Bike Man
    Date: 2014-10-31

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival