AllerTrex™

92 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (92)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

90% of people would recommend this product

  • This product works! (5/5)

    I was totally impressed with AllerTrex after using the first bottle as directed. Vast improvement in breathing and elimination of burning sensation and fluid in my lungs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Bill
    Date: 2015-04-27

  • No noticeable difference when taking (3/5)

    No benefits recognized, did not work for me........

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2015-04-22 17:34:25 The herbs included in AllerTrex™ are well researched to support the normal detoxification and cleansing of the lungs, however, as with any natural supplement, it can take some time to see full results. We suggest sticking to the protocol for a minimum of 30 days. It is also advised that you seek out help from a reputable practitioner in your area to help you with your specific needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. We also understand, that not everyone will be satisfied with our product. This is why we offer a complete, 100%, no questions asked, money back guarantee. Give us a call if that's what you'd like. Thanks!

    By: Hutch
    Date: 2015-04-16

  • Helps breath easier (5/5)

    Helps when I get a sore throat. Use the spray and relives the soreness right away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Terry
    Date: 2015-04-07

  • best stuf I have used. (5/5)

    use as a backup to my dr. persuasion. It works fast. No bad things to say.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Frank
    Date: 2015-04-02

  • Great lung and vocal enhancer (5/5)

    Product works great! My husband is a singer and he noticed it really helped his vocals. Will definetly use it all the time.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Vickie
    Date: 2015-03-20

  • Reordered several times....EXCELLENT (5/5)

    I order this for my 80 year old grandfather who has breathing problems. He swears by it and it is next to his bed. first thing he uses every morning. on some days he may use it several times, but he has had me make several orders now.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Clayton
    Date: 2015-03-17

  • AllerTrex is Awesome (5/5)

    I had a had a miserable winter with respiratory related problems. I attended an online summit. Dr. Group was one of the speakers. I enjoyed his presentation. My husband and I have completed the liver and kidney cleanses. I also ordered Aller Prex. I have used it twice today. I FEEL GREAT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Danny
    Date: 2015-03-08

  • Allertrex is terrific (5/5)

    I've been using this spray since Oct '14 and it is 6 months later and I've been cold-free all winter.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Lizard7
    Date: 2015-03-06

  • Works great...Taste good too (4/5)

    It is easy to use, I had no side effects.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: curious cat
    Date: 2015-03-02

  • Amazing Product That I Would Recommend (5/5)

    Absolutely the best out there if you have any type of lung condition. My friends are all taking it too.

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Evan Fane
    Date: 2015-02-13

Introducing the Awake and Empower Expo! California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival