AllerTrex™

31 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (31)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

93% of people would recommend this product

  • Great Product (5/5)

    Great product, helps decrease mucus.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Ana
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • it is pretty good (5/5)

    Easy to use product

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Juicerman
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • Good , though want help in sinus area . (3/5)

    wanted it to help in sinus and nose more .

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-04-12 16:28:42 Thank you for your feedback! In order to have AllerTrex help with this, we suggest holding your dosage in your mouth for 30 seconds before swallowing and trying to inhale the vapors from the liquid so it can benefit the sinuses. It may take a number of sprays to receive the full benefits of AllerTrex. If you find you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you!

    By: john jo
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • Excellent Product (5/5)

    AllerTrex has proven to be a great product because it provides relief in a relatively short period of time and appears to remain active for a longer period of time. I have found that it has lasting effects after a short period of use. My breathing is not perfect yet, but it is much improved.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Computerallen
    Date: 2014-04-06

  • the best ever (5/5)

    very easy to use and works better than anything else I have found.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: herbgal
    Date: 2014-04-04

  • It works! (4/5)

    This was an experiment on my part, but it was a good one. My lungs feel cleaner, my breathing is improved, and I'm very pleased with Allertrex. I will order more when needed.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Steve
    Date: 2014-04-03

  • Aller Trex (5/5)

    One of my bottles had a sprayer that did not work so had to swap it out with another bottle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-04-17 17:54:01 Thank you for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us for support, we are here for assistance to help in any way we can to replace the malfunction of the bottle. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us for support.

    By: frannie
    Date: 2014-04-03

  • Keeps my lungs clean! (5/5)

    It may sound contradictory to say that I'm health conscious and in the same breath, say that I smoke, but that's life. Most of us are guilty of some habit or another that isn't healthy. I quit smoking for several months more than once and missed it and started back. The last time I started smoking again, I said I would only smoke organic tobacco and that's what I've done - about 10 a day is all I want. I started using AllerTrex in the hopes of counteracting the smoking. I am pleased to say that my lungs work fine and I do not have a "smoker's cough". I work out and also walk and my lung capacity has greatly improved since I started smoking organic cigarettes and using AllerTrex regularly. I'll keep using it and I intend to keep smoking too!

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Judy G
    Date: 2014-03-25

  • Easy to use! (5/5)

    This is my second order of Allertrex, so obviously I like the product! It's easy to use and the taste is fine. Make sure you watch the video by Dr. Group on how to take this product for it's most effective use. I'm breathing better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Sunshine
    Date: 2014-03-17

  • AllerTrex (5/5)

    Thank you Dr. Group and the Global Healing Center research team and professionals. I have smoked for 10+ and have recently quit for 2months. Albeit it was the fourth time I had attempted to quit, this time I have quit for certain. Note to everybody, don't quit quitting when it comes to being whole and healthy in body, mind and spirit! AllerTrex tastes great, and works magic. I don't know the natural science of all that is in AllerTrex, but I am certain that I can breathe easier and have produced more phlegm which has helped me clear out my lungs. Additionally, I want to know if GHC and Dr. Group has considered creating any oil blend that could be combined with kosher glycerin to be used in an electronic vaporizer. I have quit smoking and have been using quality eliquids without nicotine, to vaporize for the pastime. COULD GHC PLEASE COMMENT ON THE HEALTH BENEFITS AND POSSIBLE PRODUCTION OF A VAPOR CLEANSE??!! I relinquish any ownership of idea ;) Please help :)

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Chris
    Date: 2014-02-28

Secrets to Health Seminar California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival