AllerTrex®

49 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex® Reviews (49)

Average rating: (4.5/5)

93% of people would recommend this product

  • Excellent Product (5/5)

    I have used AllerTrex off an on for several years and it has helped almost immediately after application and appears to have some lasting effect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: computerallen
    Date: 2014-08-26

  • Good product (4/5)

    I like this product, and use it when I have sinus or sneezing issues. I also have added it to my neti pot regimen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: SL
    Date: 2014-08-25

  • Great lung-detoxer/cleanser! (5/5)

    This has been one of the few products that has helped toward healing my sudden recent lung issues. The muscle-testing, quantum neurologist doc tested this VERY well on me, and very few things test well, on average. Pleased to find this great product, especially after wild osha root has almost been outlawed from buying directly, or in bulk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Nate Create
    Date: 2014-08-17

  • I used this cause of my congestion... (4/5)

    I used this cause of my congestion but found out I was not being congested cause of allergys. This product really helped with my allergys very well and when it did and I still felt congettion in mey chest I saw a doctor had xrays and my lung are clear so I have a different issue going on with my health.Maybe My acid reflux has done damage I'm looking in to it now. but this product did help my in one way so I do like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jim
    Date: 2014-08-16

  • I am on my second order. Love it! (5/5)

    I am not a fan of the Pharm. Co. and all they could do was mask my breathing problems. I do not like pills etc. since using this I do not use my inhaler as much. It opens up my lungs fast with no side effects for me. I would say, give it a try!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: clea
    Date: 2014-08-15

  • Regular user (5/5)

    Definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Obstacle runner
    Date: 2014-08-15

  • breath free (4/5)

    At night before I sleep. Makes breathing less congested am able to take deeper breathes.restful sleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: kat
    Date: 2014-08-12

  • Stopped my cough instantly (5/5)

    I am glad that I found this product. First thing that can stop my coughing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Harvey
    Date: 2014-08-12

  • Great lung support (5/5)

    This is a great lung supplement, when i take it my sinuses clear up and i feel the difference afterwards. I take it before i go to sleep and it works miracles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Stefan
    Date: 2014-08-09

  • Breathe easier (5/5)

    I used this first in February, 2014 for congestion, and it went away. I was very happy for that happening.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: txgirl
    Date: 2014-08-04

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival