AllerTrex®

57 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex® Reviews (57)

Average rating: (4.5/5)

92% of people would recommend this product

  • Amazing (5/5)

    I use this product every morning and every night. This product keeps me from having to be on prednisone. I love this product!! I have to buy this product every two weeks. It would be great if it came in a bigger bottle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Amber with bad lungs
    Date: 2014-10-17

  • Miracle product (5/5)

    I have used Allertrex (lung Cleanse) since March. I have serious sinus issues with headaches and muscle spasms. This year I challenged this product, I didn't think anything could help since I work outside all Summer BUT this product has been a "Miracle" for me. I used it everytime I had any signs of an onset of a sinus issue and it would "KNOCK" out the issue all together. If I did have a severe case from 1-10 I used to have a 10 but with Allertrex it would be a 1\2. :) then I would add vicks vapor rub and everything would be ok. I live in Tennessee, I work in flowers and gardens in June, July and August I used a bottle a month but it didn't kill me because the taste is good. My husband says, "I am addicted to it." But when you find a good product that works, you tend to buy it more than sinus pills that makes your heart race and you fail drug tests because of a sinus pill. Thanks Dr. Group! I am glad you're on our side. I recommend this to "ALL" my friend, family and strangers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: stallion
    Date: 2014-10-10

  • AllerTrex comes thru again! (5/5)

    I have used AllerTrex, as needed, for well over a year now. When ever I feel my sinuses start to inflame or I begin to get chest congestion I start using it. I consistently receive positive results from the start. I am thrilled to have found such a useful product.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Nikki
    Date: 2014-10-04

  • allertrex (1/5)

    recently have had trouble breathing. have used dieritic herbs and probiotics to balance. have had a complete blood workup done resulting in nothing to be concerned about. thought this product would help with better breathing but i have not noticed any change at all.must be caused by something that i have overlooked.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-10-06 09:58:51 Thank you for the review and feedback! As with any natural supplement, it can take time to see results. Continue to use it for 30 days consecutively and re-evaluate your results. Don't forget we have a 180-Day, no questions asked, money back guarantee if it doesn't work for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.

    By: david
    Date: 2014-09-30

  • Good for your wellness kit. (5/5)

    I mainly use AllerTrex in the morning and bedtime. It soothes a scratchy throat due to sinus drip. Tastes good, so you don't mind using it. No icky after taste. Great to have it in your wellness kit. It really does the job. Go and breathe easy.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: TC
    Date: 2014-09-12

  • Great Tasting Respiratory Benefit (5/5)

    I followed the instructions after spraying in mouth and inhaling deeply, holding a bit and releasing. Would like to have the instructions improved if Dr. Group suggests spraying in mouth while inhaling as the one time I did I coughed uncontrollably. So, in other words, it's not used like an asthma inhaler. Thereafter, I didn't inhale as I was spraying, inhaled immediately after the spritz. As for helping, it has echinacea which stimulates the immune system. I like that.

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Paul
    Date: 2014-09-12

  • Love this stuff!! (5/5)

    This special product is amazing. It assists opening up air passages and you just BREATHE EASIER IMMEDIATELY. I have given this to many family members who have 'allergy congestion' and they have raved how good it is, too. Love this stuff!

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jeanne
    Date: 2014-09-10

  • an allergy cleansing experience (4/5)

    I like the taste and effects of the mugwort in the product.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: warrior sarah
    Date: 2014-09-04

  • Excellent Product (5/5)

    I have used AllerTrex off an on for several years and it has helped almost immediately after application and appears to have some lasting effect.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: computerallen
    Date: 2014-08-26

  • Good product (4/5)

    I like this product, and use it when I have sinus or sneezing issues. I also have added it to my neti pot regimen.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: SL
    Date: 2014-08-25

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival