AllerTrex™ - Organic Herbs & Essential Oils for Respiratory Support

105 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (105)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

89% of people would recommend this product

  • A Breath of Life! (5/5)

    We had Forest Fires we had thick smoke covering our city, and if it wasn't for this product I would still be suffocating, coughing and chocking. Thank you GHC!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Watchman 777
    Date: 2015-07-21

  • Really helps (5/5)

    I have COPD and I use this once every morning. It stops my coughing immediately and lasts for the day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Janet
    Date: 2015-07-20

  • AllerTrex is an Awsome Find for Lung Problems (5/5)

    AllerTrex use takes the fear and stress away. Because the medical profession always tries to tell you that you need take their medicine or you could die.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Rose
    Date: 2015-07-16

  • AllerTrex (4/5)

    I used AllerTrex every morning until I finished the container and found that my lungs settled down and were no longer inflamed. My coughing ceased at night and during the day from your product!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Elise
    Date: 2015-06-22

  • Great Product (5/5)

    I use it every time I have a cough or irritation in my lungs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Mojo
    Date: 2015-06-20

  • allertrex (5/5)

    i like how this tastes,with no side effects

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: marti
    Date: 2015-06-10

  • This is a great product!! (5/5)

    Love this product, recommend this all the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Tina
    Date: 2015-06-10

  • too much hype (1/5)

    expensive,disgusting taste. Was not able to continue taking it and threw it away

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2015-06-11 20:18:14 Thank you for your review. We apologize if our product did not meet your satisfaction. Allertrex is made to provide natural respiratory cleansing and support, however, we understand that everyone is different and will have different results. In these cases please feel free to take advantage of our 180-day, no question asked, money back guarantee by contacting us. Take care and be well!

    By: none
    Date: 2015-06-07

  • allertex (3/5)

    I think its a little expenisve,and I don't know if it really works I will buy it one more time to test it again would you be able to give me a better price

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2015-06-11 10:45:15 Thank you for your feedback. AllerTrex is made to support the normal function and cleansing of the respiratory system, however, it may take a few weeks of usage to reap the full benefits of our products. Rest assured that we understand that everyone is different and will experience different results. In these cases, please feel free to take advantage of our 180-day, no questions asked, money back guarantee. For your future orders, please feel free to give us a call. You may also sign up to our weekly promos to receive discounts on our products. In this manner we can provide you with the best prices on our products.

    By: ambition
    Date: 2015-06-05

  • Leaves my mouth and throat feeling clean. (5/5)

    Somedays the air quality is so thick I find it difficult to breathe. I do not have allergies, so whatever is going on in the atmosphere using Aler Trex works great to help me breathe again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: JackieJ
    Date: 2015-05-28