AllerTrex™

88 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (88)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

90% of people would recommend this product

  • Great lung and vocal enhancer (5/5)

    Product works great! My husband is a singer and he noticed it really helped his vocals. Will definetly use it all the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Vickie
    Date: 2015-03-20

  • Reordered several times....EXCELLENT (5/5)

    I order this for my 80 year old grandfather who has breathing problems. He swears by it and it is next to his bed. first thing he uses every morning. on some days he may use it several times, but he has had me make several orders now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Clayton
    Date: 2015-03-17

  • AllerTrex is Awesome (5/5)

    I had a had a miserable winter with respiratory related problems. I attended an online summit. Dr. Group was one of the speakers. I enjoyed his presentation. My husband and I have completed the liver and kidney cleanses. I also ordered Aller Prex. I have used it twice today. I FEEL GREAT.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Danny
    Date: 2015-03-08

  • Allertrex is terrific (5/5)

    I've been using this spray since Oct '14 and it is 6 months later and I've been cold-free all winter.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Lizard7
    Date: 2015-03-06

  • Works great...Taste good too (4/5)

    It is easy to use, I had no side effects.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: curious cat
    Date: 2015-03-02

  • Amazing Product That I Would Recommend (5/5)

    Absolutely the best out there if you have any type of lung condition. My friends are all taking it too.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Evan Fane
    Date: 2015-02-13

  • A must to combat allergy symptoms! (5/5)

    I use Allertrex 3 x's/day, every 8 hrs. My allergy symptoms have greatly inproved. I am only on my second bottle, and I don't know if effectiveness will diminish over time; I hope not. I do find one must be careful when doing the "inhaling 3 times" part; if you're not careful, you can feel a choking sensation. So far, so good ... !!!

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: No nickname; sorry.
    Date: 2015-02-10

  • Seems to be ok (4/5)

    Applicator could be better - most of the sprayed solution ends up down your throat instead of getting inhaled. Very good taste and seems to work.

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Adrian
    Date: 2015-01-31

  • Good Stuff (4/5)

    I was quite impressed with this. A friend to me to take it when I can feel a cough coming on and it gets rid of it. It works! I used to drink half a bottle of pholcodine in the past, but now I have found this I will be getting it again.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Lee
    Date: 2015-01-28

  • Thrilled with this product! (5/5)

    Delivery is prompt. I mistakenly used it every day on the first bottle but changed to every other day on the 2nd one. It stopped the burning feeling in my lungs and improved my ability to walk longer and faster without getting out of breath. I bought some for my sweetheart who coughed frequently and it has brought relief to her as well. We both are extremely pleased with our results and are happy we found it. Both are coughing up much less phlegm now. I love the fact it works with no side effects.

    4 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Bill
    Date: 2015-01-21

Introducing the Awake and Empower Expo! California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival