AllerTrex™

37 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (37)

Average rating: (4.5/5)

91% of people would recommend this product

  • Did nothing (1/5)

    Aler trex did not help my reactive airway. I tried it for a couple weeks and nothing changed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Breathe
    Date: 2014-07-22

  • GeoEngineering, ChemTrails and Smoker (4/5)

    Immediate results and effective for poor air quality due to geoengineering and chemtrails and for the smokers cough.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Darcy the beautiful
    Date: 2014-07-15

  • good lung cleaning formula (5/5)

    I find this product to be gentle effective and safe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: trigger
    Date: 2014-07-09

  • An amazing product (5/5)

    I get best results when I use it just before going to bed. It helps keep my sinuses clear overnight.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Sharon in Mississippi
    Date: 2014-07-03

  • Still not sure (3/5)

    I am still out on this. I am on my second bottle now. I believe it is helping. I have asthma and live in an area that is known for polution from all the chemical plants. I will return when I have more confidence that it does work. Right now I can't really tell.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-07-21 17:04:45 Thank you for the review christine! With any natural supplement, it can take time to see results. Continue to use it for 30 days consecutively and re-evaluate your results. Don't forget. We have a 180-Day, no questions asked money back guarantee if it doesn't work for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on AllerTrex.

    By: christine
    Date: 2014-06-15

  • AllerTrex Works! (5/5)

    I've ordered AllerTrex twice and I can say that it is effective in breaking up any mucous in the nasal passage; this includes build-up that I didn't know that I had. AllexTrex is a great tool to counteract poor air quality full of pollutants. If you exercise outside, AllerTrex can be part of a regular maintenance plan. Thanks again Dr. Group for an outstanding product.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Sunshine
    Date: 2014-04-23

  • Great Product (5/5)

    Great product, helps decrease mucus.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Ana
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • it is pretty good (5/5)

    Easy to use product

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Juicerman
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • Good , though want help in sinus area . (3/5)

    wanted it to help in sinus and nose more .

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-04-12 16:28:42 Thank you for your feedback! In order to have AllerTrex help with this, we suggest holding your dosage in your mouth for 30 seconds before swallowing and trying to inhale the vapors from the liquid so it can benefit the sinuses. It may take a number of sprays to receive the full benefits of AllerTrex. If you find you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you!

    By: john jo
    Date: 2014-04-08

  • Excellent Product (5/5)

    AllerTrex has proven to be a great product because it provides relief in a relatively short period of time and appears to remain active for a longer period of time. I have found that it has lasting effects after a short period of use. My breathing is not perfect yet, but it is much improved.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Computerallen
    Date: 2014-04-06

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival