AllerTrex™

83 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex™ Reviews (83)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

90% of people would recommend this product

  • Amazing Product That I Would Recommend (5/5)

    Absolutely the best out there if you have any type of lung condition. My friends are all taking it too.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Evan Fane
    Date: 2015-02-13

  • A must to combat allergy symptoms! (5/5)

    I use Allertrex 3 x's/day, every 8 hrs. My allergy symptoms have greatly inproved. I am only on my second bottle, and I don't know if effectiveness will diminish over time; I hope not. I do find one must be careful when doing the "inhaling 3 times" part; if you're not careful, you can feel a choking sensation. So far, so good ... !!!

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: No nickname; sorry.
    Date: 2015-02-10

  • Seems to be ok (4/5)

    Applicator could be better - most of the sprayed solution ends up down your throat instead of getting inhaled. Very good taste and seems to work.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Adrian
    Date: 2015-01-31

  • Good Stuff (4/5)

    I was quite impressed with this. A friend to me to take it when I can feel a cough coming on and it gets rid of it. It works! I used to drink half a bottle of pholcodine in the past, but now I have found this I will be getting it again.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Lee
    Date: 2015-01-28

  • Thrilled with this product! (5/5)

    Delivery is prompt. I mistakenly used it every day on the first bottle but changed to every other day on the 2nd one. It stopped the burning feeling in my lungs and improved my ability to walk longer and faster without getting out of breath. I bought some for my sweetheart who coughed frequently and it has brought relief to her as well. We both are extremely pleased with our results and are happy we found it. Both are coughing up much less phlegm now. I love the fact it works with no side effects.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Bill
    Date: 2015-01-21

  • Not that effective (2/5)

    Just didn't work as advertised, I'm better off with saline solution and allegra D.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2015-01-27 12:26:37 Thank you for submitting your review. When using any natural supplement, it can take time to see results. Continue to use it for 30 days consecutively and re-evaluate your results. Don't forget, we have a 180-day, no questions asked money back guarantee. If you have already tried the product for more than 30 days, please contact our customer service department for a full refund. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback.

    By: RRush
    Date: 2015-01-17

  • Great product! (5/5)

    I was sick for almost 2 months with lung issues. I went to the doctor twice and they gave me all sorts of things like a nebulizer, antibiotics, and nothing worked. I had seen this product on alex jones' show but was hesitant at first to try it but I was desperate nothing I got from the doctor helped they just made things worse. The first use of dr. Groups product immediately helped within 2 hours I was breathing better and could tell this was no gimmick. 1 week later I was completely back to normal! I've since recommend this to everyone I see that is sick and they've all told me that it cleared them up too! Awesome product recommend to everyone! Thanks dr. Group!

    5 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Blueler
    Date: 2015-01-15

  • Good Product (4/5)

    i like this product. it stopped my post nasal drip instantly. however it is a little on the expensive side.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: jerry
    Date: 2015-01-14

  • It works (4/5)

    I was skeptical, but this really works. I didn't want to take Zytec all the time and this has been a helpful natural solution.

    3 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Kathy at the river
    Date: 2015-01-13

  • I will buy this product again and again (5/5)

    Great results from day one. I am very pleased with this product. I've tried other allergy meds and this one is the best I've used hands down.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Pammy
    Date: 2015-01-12

Introducing the Awake and Empower Expo! California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival