AllerTrex®

43 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex® Reviews (43)

Average rating: (4.5/5)

93% of people would recommend this product

  • breath free (4/5)

    At night before I sleep. Makes breathing less congested am able to take deeper breathes.restful sleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: kat
    Date: 2014-08-12

  • Stopped my cough instantly (5/5)

    I am glad that I found this product. First thing that can stop my coughing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Harvey
    Date: 2014-08-12

  • Great lung support (5/5)

    This is a great lung supplement, when i take it my sinuses clear up and i feel the difference afterwards. I take it before i go to sleep and it works miracles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Stefan
    Date: 2014-08-09

  • Breathe easier (5/5)

    I used this first in February, 2014 for congestion, and it went away. I was very happy for that happening.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: txgirl
    Date: 2014-08-04

  • And no Brainer and excellent product. (5/5)

    Couldn't stop coughing from this year's pollen and dust. Started taking this and within days start feeling better. Now I can't imagine not using this with all the daily toxins we breath in regularly. Would you keep a dirty air filter in your car when it would keep hesitating. Why mistreat your lungs by doing the same. It is the foundation of your health the air we breath. Do yourself a favor and try it now!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Naps
    Date: 2014-07-23

  • unbelievable results (5/5)

    Great product! after several weeks my lungs really felt better exorcising. I quit smoking before getting this product and it feels like my lungs have cleared up much faster than normal. Thanks so much for this excellent product!

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: jmappleseed
    Date: 2014-07-23

  • Did nothing (1/5)

    Aler trex did not help my reactive airway. I tried it for a couple weeks and nothing changed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Breathe
    Date: 2014-07-22

  • GeoEngineering, ChemTrails and Smoker (4/5)

    Immediate results and effective for poor air quality due to geoengineering and chemtrails and for the smokers cough.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Darcy the beautiful
    Date: 2014-07-15

  • good lung cleaning formula (5/5)

    I find this product to be gentle effective and safe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: trigger
    Date: 2014-07-09

  • An amazing product (5/5)

    I get best results when I use it just before going to bed. It helps keep my sinuses clear overnight.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Sharon in Mississippi
    Date: 2014-07-03

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival