AllerTrex®

63 Review(s) | Add Review

Availability: In Stock

Regular Price: $34.95

Special Price: $29.95

  • Buy 2 for $27.45 each and save 9%
  • Buy 5 for $24.99 each and save 17%
FREE shipping and returns

AllerTrex® Reviews (63)

Average rating: (4.6/5)

92% of people would recommend this product

  • I love my Aller Trex!! (5/5)

    Just went out of the country for 3 weeks and thought I brought 2 bottles of Aller Trex but had only one. I ran out about 2 weeks in. I could tell a difference right away. I had to use my inhaler the rest of the trip. I wish they would run it on sale again because I want to purchase at least 10 bottles, just to be sure. I think It is a great product and so recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: franniepoh
    Date: 2014-11-18

  • copd (5/5)

    Having copd makes me look for products that help me keep my airways clean. Love this natural product.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Regina
    Date: 2014-11-15

  • Great Product! (5/5)

    Awesome product. I have noticed the ability to take deeper breaths and less mucous in the back of my throat.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Jay
    Date: 2014-11-06

  • Positive Results (5/5)

    Boosts immune system & lung function

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: LC
    Date: 2014-11-03

  • AllerTex Is Amazing (5/5)

    The only problem I found was when the product got "low", the nozzle tube would not extend far enough to recover the remaining bits of goodness at the bottom. I use this product throughout the day and it helps to breathe better living in a downtown area.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-11-07 16:19:16 Thanks for submitting a review on AllerTrex®! You bring new meaning to the saying "good to the last drop"! You can actually take off the spray cap and pour out the AllerTrex® contents. If you find you have any concerns with future orders please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

    By: Ike the Bike Man
    Date: 2014-10-31

  • Breathing Better (5/5)

    I went through an entire bottle of this stuff doing the recommended dosage. Combined with a neti pot (which I only needed to use once) I have never breathed so easily and thoroughly. I can tell you that this definitely works. Make sure you spray into your mouth first, then take your three deep breaths (don't short change yourself, take deep breaths to get as much into your lungs as possible). I didn't have any hacking and coughing fits or anything like that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Darth Mortis
    Date: 2014-10-29

  • Amazing (5/5)

    I use this product every morning and every night. This product keeps me from having to be on prednisone. I love this product!! I have to buy this product every two weeks. It would be great if it came in a bigger bottle.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Amber with bad lungs
    Date: 2014-10-17

  • Miracle product (5/5)

    I have used Allertrex (lung Cleanse) since March. I have serious sinus issues with headaches and muscle spasms. This year I challenged this product, I didn't think anything could help since I work outside all Summer BUT this product has been a "Miracle" for me. I used it everytime I had any signs of an onset of a sinus issue and it would "KNOCK" out the issue all together. If I did have a severe case from 1-10 I used to have a 10 but with Allertrex it would be a 1\2. :) then I would add vicks vapor rub and everything would be ok. I live in Tennessee, I work in flowers and gardens in June, July and August I used a bottle a month but it didn't kill me because the taste is good. My husband says, "I am addicted to it." But when you find a good product that works, you tend to buy it more than sinus pills that makes your heart race and you fail drug tests because of a sinus pill. Thanks Dr. Group! I am glad you're on our side. I recommend this to "ALL" my friend, family and strangers.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: stallion
    Date: 2014-10-10

  • AllerTrex comes thru again! (5/5)

    I have used AllerTrex, as needed, for well over a year now. When ever I feel my sinuses start to inflame or I begin to get chest congestion I start using it. I consistently receive positive results from the start. I am thrilled to have found such a useful product.

    1 person found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    By: Nikki
    Date: 2014-10-04

  • allertrex (1/5)

    recently have had trouble breathing. have used dieritic herbs and probiotics to balance. have had a complete blood workup done resulting in nothing to be concerned about. thought this product would help with better breathing but i have not noticed any change at all.must be caused by something that i have overlooked.

    2 people found this review helpful | Was this review helpful? Yes No

    Response from Global Healing Center On 2014-10-06 09:58:51 Thank you for the review and feedback! As with any natural supplement, it can take time to see results. Continue to use it for 30 days consecutively and re-evaluate your results. Don't forget we have a 180-Day, no questions asked, money back guarantee if it doesn't work for you. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.

    By: david
    Date: 2014-09-30

Secrets to Health on Gaiam Tv California Jam | Largest Health and Wellness Festival